council of traditional rulers

Today, President Buhari with Vice President Yemi Osinbajo  in courtesy visit the National Council of Traditional Rulers of Nigeria including Ooni of Ife H.R.H. Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Ojaja II, Sultan of Sokoto H.R.H. Sa’ad Abubakar IV, H.R.M Eze Eberechi Dick Eze Mboko of Ngwa Amaise and other traditional rulers at State House.

See Photos:

Ooni of Ife