The name of the senator representng Kaduna central,Shehu Sani is missing in the list of 15 APC members that defect to PDP on Tuesday.

The senators joined the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP. Their defection was announced by the President of the Senate, Dr. Bukola Saraki who presided over plenary after escaping the invasion of his residence by security agencies.

The lawmaker had earlier in a tweet vowed to depart the Egypt to the promise land.

He said,”We the persecuted are on Exodus, riding on horses,chariots and caravans, departing Pharaoh Thutmose’s Egypt;we are now at the coast of the Red Sea,about to leave the land of cruelty and injustice”.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.