BREAKING: President Buhari swears in three INEC commissioners

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn three new National Commissioners into the Independent National Electoral Commission.

BREAKING: President Buhari swears in three [3] new INEC National  Commissioners » Crime Channels

The commissioners were sworn in before the commencement of the weekly virtual Federal Executive Council meeting at the Presidential Villa in Abuja.

Those sworn in are Dr Baba Bila representing the North-East zone, Professor Sani Adam, North-Central and Professor Abdullahi Abdu, representing North-West.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.